BOARD MEMBERS | Aspiring Minds

Board members

  • Himanshu Aggarwal Co-founder & CEO, Aspiring Minds
  • Prof. Tarun Khanna Jorge Paulo Lemann Professor, Harvard Business School (Board Observer)
  • Dr. Una-May O‚ÄôReilly Research Scientist at the CS & AI Lab, MIT
  • Badri Pillapakkam Director, Investments, Omidyar Network India Advisors
  • Varun Aggarwal Co-founder & CTO
  • Sachin Kamath CEO, Kitara Capital& CIO, AjitKhimji Group
  • Prof. Steven Stemler Associate Professor of Psychology, Wesleyan University
  • Prof. Vijay Bhushan Founder head of Department of Computer Science, Delhi University
Get In Touch Now
Got a question? Share your details and we will connect you to an expert in the next 24 hours.